Hallitus

Eturivissä vas. Hilkka, Sari, Nina ja
takarivissä vas. Ritva, Riikka, Pirjo, Lea, Irma, Sinikka

HALLITUS 2019

Nina Lackman, puheenjohtaja, jäsenasiat, yhdistyksen sisäinen tiedotus, nina.lackman@live.com  

Sari Mustakallio, varapuheenjohtaja, tilastoasiat, sari.mustakallio@finnair.fi

Irma Väänänen-Tomppo, sihteeri, irma.vaananen@gmail.com

Hilkka Sarasti, rahastonhoitaja, hilkka.sarasti@gmail.com

Lea Liuha, lea.liuha@meiliboxi.fi 

Ritva Nordström, kässäkerhon vetäjä, ritva.nordstrom@kolumbus.fi

Pirjo Sutela, pirjo.sutela@kolumbus.fi 

Riikka Vacker, tiedottaja, riikka.vacker@kolumbus.fi

Sinikka Valkonen, kässäkerhon vetäjä, sinikka.valkonen@nic.fi